top of page
Search

Advocating for a reading culture in Namibia.


 

Hello world, hello Namibia. I am glad to inform you about my new writing blog, where I will be dropping informative and radical pieces of writings from my own publications. This writings are aimed at promoting a reading culture within the Namibian nation and the world at large. One thing you need to know is that, you don't have to be good at reading but just give it a try. Having came up with this blog doesn't mean I am a professional writer, but rather mean that I am willing to change the world with my writings.

All writers around the world are more than welcomed to join InkDrop writings and together we will help each other to prosper.


Jairus Medusalem

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

POWER SAVING- An analysis

Having been on Sam Nujoma campus and in everyday life we live, I personally came to a conclusion that, people barely take the prominence of power saving in their beings. On this paper I will be lookin

bottom of page